Books: winter


The 4 Sigils - Book One: Winter's Malice

Kirisame Reflet

Four sigils, encompassing the Four Fiends born from the malice of a warlock. Nine decades has passed since the war against the Four Fiends, and the realm of Almina knew peace since then. It was wintertime in the realm, and the small, humble village of Melunia are preparing for a feast every Jan... more info

Text includes: adventure, winter, dragon

In progress: 05 Dec 30 pages
118 2 1

Overall Rating: 0

Current rating:
#46 at Fantasy
#6 at Action fantasy
#6 at Epic fantasy

Books language: